Welcome back to Desolation Tools Inc. We hope you enjoy your stay here!
(; This is now a Programming Community ;)

 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Desolation SuperServer Project
Wed Jul 06, 2011 10:06 pm by Mod Lukas

» Why huh WHAYYYY!????
Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:28 pm by Mod Lukas

» SHHHHUUUPPPP
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:01 pm by xXNIGGER__RAPEGXx

» I miss desolation 562 :(
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:01 pm by silent milo

» Uhhh... Maybe back?
Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:47 pm by allie

» EPIC SHIT RIGHT HERE
Mon May 16, 2011 2:06 am by XxSiko666xX

» silent milo desolation 2d game
Sun May 08, 2011 7:48 pm by Chris

» Sup Noobs.
Thu May 05, 2011 9:55 pm by Mod Lukas

» FUCK YOU QUICKPK I JUST RAPED YOU UP THE BUM(:
Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:50 pm by XxSiko666xX


Share | 
 

 im back (shuffler)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ryan



Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-02-28

PostSubject: im back (shuffler)   Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:25 am

Im back with a bang like a bomb in iraq!
with a crash and a flash and a spark , i creep in the night like a theif in the dark!


got a little carried away there lol..

anyways im back , not as active as i used to be but ill drop it at least twice a week to see whats going on Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
im back (shuffler)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» how to get one muxxu Account back after getting banned. (no Garantee!)
» WoW china is back+need to update to 3.1.3+new realmlist
» DJN Project & Temple Movement-Back & Forth
» BRING BACK THE FUTURE!
» Watch ur Back....

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Desolation :: Desolation Tools Inc :: Introductions-
Jump to: