Welcome back to Desolation Tools Inc. We hope you enjoy your stay here!
(; This is now a Programming Community ;)

 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Desolation SuperServer Project
Wed Jul 06, 2011 10:06 pm by Mod Lukas

» Why huh WHAYYYY!????
Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:28 pm by Mod Lukas

» SHHHHUUUPPPP
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:01 pm by xXNIGGER__RAPEGXx

» I miss desolation 562 :(
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:01 pm by silent milo

» Uhhh... Maybe back?
Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:47 pm by allie

» EPIC SHIT RIGHT HERE
Mon May 16, 2011 2:06 am by XxSiko666xX

» silent milo desolation 2d game
Sun May 08, 2011 7:48 pm by Chris

» Sup Noobs.
Thu May 05, 2011 9:55 pm by Mod Lukas

» FUCK YOU QUICKPK I JUST RAPED YOU UP THE BUM(:
Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:50 pm by XxSiko666xX


Share | 
 

 READ THIS!! xD

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
XxSiko666xX

avatar

Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-02-25
Location : Ninjaness...

PostSubject: READ THIS!! xD   Sun Apr 10, 2011 1:05 am

Lemme fuess. That other shiit forum thing was caught by Jagex?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mod Lukas
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 90
Join date : 2011-02-20
Age : 22
Location : Aberdeen, South Dakota

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS!! xD   Sun Apr 10, 2011 9:33 am

yuuppp
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://desolation.4umer.com
XxSiko666xX

avatar

Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-02-25
Location : Ninjaness...

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS!! xD   Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:39 pm

LOOOL Bloody Nubs.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: READ THIS!! xD   

Back to top Go down
 
READ THIS!! xD
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» READ + WRITE in Chinese in-game - updated 2008 Nov 2d
» How to read and write FEN notation
» Some books i had read.....
» "Error: Cannot read game file"
» A Eulogy for Wash, Read by Wash

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Desolation :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to: