Welcome back to Desolation Tools Inc. We hope you enjoy your stay here!
(; This is now a Programming Community ;)

 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Desolation SuperServer Project
Wed Jul 06, 2011 10:06 pm by Mod Lukas

» Why huh WHAYYYY!????
Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:28 pm by Mod Lukas

» SHHHHUUUPPPP
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:01 pm by xXNIGGER__RAPEGXx

» I miss desolation 562 :(
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:01 pm by silent milo

» Uhhh... Maybe back?
Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:47 pm by allie

» EPIC SHIT RIGHT HERE
Mon May 16, 2011 2:06 am by XxSiko666xX

» silent milo desolation 2d game
Sun May 08, 2011 7:48 pm by Chris

» Sup Noobs.
Thu May 05, 2011 9:55 pm by Mod Lukas

» FUCK YOU QUICKPK I JUST RAPED YOU UP THE BUM(:
Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:50 pm by XxSiko666xX


Share | 
 

 introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
i only skill



Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-03-16

PostSubject: introduction   Wed Mar 16, 2011 7:00 am

hello i am "i only skill" i used to play this server when it first came out then it shut off so i am back to play yet again and reclaim my place as the best skiller on the server! here are pics of my old acc on here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
introduction
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Good day my introduction
» Hey guys! (Bloo's / Xavier ChillBlade's Introduction)
» polite introduction.
» Who needs an introduction.lol
» Who are we.. we are Jersey Collectors - Introduction

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Desolation :: Desolation Tools Inc :: Introductions-
Jump to: