Welcome back to Desolation Tools Inc. We hope you enjoy your stay here!
(; This is now a Programming Community ;)

 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Desolation SuperServer Project
Wed Jul 06, 2011 10:06 pm by Mod Lukas

» Why huh WHAYYYY!????
Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:28 pm by Mod Lukas

» SHHHHUUUPPPP
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:01 pm by xXNIGGER__RAPEGXx

» I miss desolation 562 :(
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:01 pm by silent milo

» Uhhh... Maybe back?
Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:47 pm by allie

» EPIC SHIT RIGHT HERE
Mon May 16, 2011 2:06 am by XxSiko666xX

» silent milo desolation 2d game
Sun May 08, 2011 7:48 pm by Chris

» Sup Noobs.
Thu May 05, 2011 9:55 pm by Mod Lukas

» FUCK YOU QUICKPK I JUST RAPED YOU UP THE BUM(:
Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:50 pm by XxSiko666xX


Share | 
 

 silent milo

Go down 
AuthorMessage
silent milo

avatar

Posts : 37
Join date : 2011-02-21
Age : 26
Location : perth australia

PostSubject: silent milo   Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:10 pm

hey guys just making this post so that you all know im still with server and i always will be. I havn't heard from you guys in a while because i have had school that past couple of weeks its a pain in the ass.So im just giving a shout out to everyone that im still with server. Smile

Very Happy

SiLeNt MiLo Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
silent milo
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Playmates TMNT Classics
» Naked People with Bald Hair? And Silent Chat Dens?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Desolation :: Desolation Tools Inc :: Introductions-
Jump to: