Welcome back to Desolation Tools Inc. We hope you enjoy your stay here!
(; This is now a Programming Community ;)

 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Desolation SuperServer Project
Wed Jul 06, 2011 10:06 pm by Mod Lukas

» Why huh WHAYYYY!????
Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:28 pm by Mod Lukas

» SHHHHUUUPPPP
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:01 pm by xXNIGGER__RAPEGXx

» I miss desolation 562 :(
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:01 pm by silent milo

» Uhhh... Maybe back?
Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:47 pm by allie

» EPIC SHIT RIGHT HERE
Mon May 16, 2011 2:06 am by XxSiko666xX

» silent milo desolation 2d game
Sun May 08, 2011 7:48 pm by Chris

» Sup Noobs.
Thu May 05, 2011 9:55 pm by Mod Lukas

» FUCK YOU QUICKPK I JUST RAPED YOU UP THE BUM(:
Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:50 pm by XxSiko666xX


Share | 
 

 Tzhaar's hello.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
tzhaar

avatar

Posts : 30
Join date : 2011-02-21
Age : 22
Location : Fort Wayne Indiana.

PostSubject: Tzhaar's hello.   Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:47 am

Hey everyone.

my name is Tzhaar ingame and in forums.

but my real name is: Devin. you can call me by that. or by tz. dosnt matter. i use to play deso 562 back in the day and i missed it.. now its back and im 1 happy camper.(:

i do track. play football.
i skateboard. play runescape. and rsps.

and im 15. so yeah(:

and my birthday is on halloween.(:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris
Chris' Coder
Chris' Coder
avatar

Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Tzhaar's hello.   Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:30 pm

wow
i can now say i know 2 people with that halloween birthday
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Tzhaar's hello.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Desolation :: Desolation Tools Inc :: Introductions-
Jump to: